Personal

Kundansvar

Christer Lebeck

VD, Kundansvarig Gbg

0708-72 29 30

christer@qsec.se

Thorbjörn Jonsson

Kundansvarig

0733-96 06 23

thorbjorn@qsec.se

Björn Nihlén

Kundansvarig

0701-46 45 14

bjorn@qsec.se

Tobias Jansson

Kundansvarig

0766-26 79 31

tobias@qsec.se

Benny Lieberth

Energiingenjör

0733-64 67 01

benny@qsec.se

Ekonomi

Anna Sheppard

Ekonomichef

0733-55 60 95

anna@qsec.se

Sofie Lewerentz

Ekonomiassistent

sofie@qsec.se

Konstruktion

Gong Chen

Konstruktör

David Meyer

Konstruktör

Per Gustafsson

Konstruktör

Marta Rodriguez Pascual

Konstruktör

Anders Alergård

Konstruktör

Montage Stockholm

Kristian Strömberg

Arbetsledare

0705-19 22 15

kristian@qsec.se

Sebastian Edqvist

Montör

Marcus Lindberg-Baptiste

Montör

David Degerbrink

Montör

Ahmed Kahwati

Montör

Montage Göteborg

Jonatan Bake

Arbetsledare

0708-92 56 50

jonatan@qsec.se

Filip Håkansson

Drifttekniker

0733-56 51 11

filip@qsec.se

Roger Johansson

Montör

Erik Lundström

Montör

Anton Hallqvist

Montör

Leon Lilja

Montör