Personal

Kundansvar

Christer Lebeck

VD, Kundansvarig Gbg

010-452 06 01

christer@qsec.se

Thorbjörn Jonsson

Kundansvarig

010-452 06 10

thorbjorn@qsec.se

Björn Nihlén

Kundansvarig

010-452 06 11

bjorn@qsec.se

Tobias Jansson

Kundansvarig

010-452 06 12

tobias@qsec.se

Hannes Kaber

Affärsutvecklare

010-452 06 13

hannes@qsec.se

Ekonomi

Anna Sheppard

Ekonomichef

010-452 06 02

anna@qsec.se

Konstruktion

David Meyer

Konstruktör/Avd Ansvarig

010-452 06 30

david@qsec.se

Gong Chen

Konstruktör

010-452 06 31

gong@qsec.se

Per Gustafsson

Konstruktör

per@qsec.se

Marta Rodriguez Pascual

Konstruktör

marta@qsec.se

Anders Alergård

Konstruktör

anders@qsec.se

Joakim Ellerström

Konstruktionsassistent

joakim@qsec.se

Montage Stockholm

Kristian Strömberg

Arbetsledare

010-452 06 50

kristian@qsec.se

Sebastian Edqvist

Montör

Marcus Lindberg-Baptiste

Montör

David Degerbrink

Montör

Ahmed Kahwati

Montör

Montage Göteborg

Jonatan Bake

Arbetsledare

010-452 06 40

jonatan@qsec.se

Roger Johansson

Montör

Erik Lundström

Montör

Anton Hallqvist

Montör

Leon Lilja

Montör

Marcus Gran

Montör

Montage Malmö

Magnus Radeborg

Arbetsledare

010-452 06 70

magnus@qsec.se