Personal

Kundansvar

Christer Lebeck
VD
010-452 06 01
christer@qsec.se

Hannes Kaber
Affärsutvecklare
010-452 06 13
hannes@qsec.se

Thorbjörn Jonsson
Försäljningschef
010-452 06 10
thorbjorn@qsec.se

Andreas Johansson
Kundansvarig
010-452 06 15
andreas@qsec.se

Björn Nihlén
Kundansvarig
010-452 06 11
bjorn@qsec.se

Victor Abrahamssom
Kundansvarig
010-452 06 16
victor@qsec.se

Ekonomi

Anna Sheppard
Ekonomichef
010-452 06 02
anna@qsec.se

Annelie Svensson
annelie@qsec.se

Projektansvarig

David Meyer
Projektansvarig
010-452 06 90
david@qsec.se

Jessica Alsätra
Projektansvarig
010-452 06 91
jessica@qsec.se

Konstruktion

Anders Alergård
Konstruktör
anders@qsec.se

Joakim Ellerström
Konstruktör
joakim@qsec.se

Per Gustafsson
Konstruktör
per.g@qsec.se

Gong Chen
Konstruktör
010-452 06 31
gong@qsec.se

Montage Norr

Kristian Strömberg
Arbetsledare
010-452 06 50
kristian@qsec.se

Ahmed Kahwati
Montör

Sebastian Edqvist
Montör

 

Markus Lindberg-Baptiste
Montör

David Degerbrink
Montör

 

Montage Syd

Jonatan Bake
Driftchef
010-452 06 40
jonatan@qsec.se

Leon Lilja
Montör

Mateusz Gajewski
Montör

Tobias Elisson
Montör

Magnus Radeborg
Projektledare Malmö
010-452 06 70
magnus@qsec.se

Anton Zetterqvist
Montör

Robert Tedesko
Montör

Jasem Alsaleh
Montör

Erik Lundström
Arbetsledare
010-452 06 42
erik@qsec.se

Marcus Gran
Montör

Fredrik Dahlberg
Montör

Andreas Persson
Drifttekniker
andreas.p@qsec.se

TOP