Magnus Muhl

VD

031-348 30 20

magnus.m@qsec.se

Andreas Johansson

Försäljningschef – från Skåne till Örebro

031-348 30 12
andreas@qsec.se

Patrik Thodberg

Säljare
031-348 30 11
patrik.t@qsec.se

Patrik Ardhall


Försäljningschef – från Örebro till Norrland
08-507 77 714
patrik.a@qsec.se

Stefan Rosenlund

Säljare
08-507 777 11
stefan@qsec.se

Jonatan Bake

Driftchef, hela Sverige

Christer Lebeck

Grundare/Ägare

031-348 30 02

christer@qsec.se

Ekonomi

Catharina Gyllestål

Ekonomiansvarig

catharina@qsec.se

Jennie Helgesson

Ekonomiassistent

jennie.h@qsec.se

Projektansvarig

Camilla Kindal Ling

Projektansvarig

camilla@qsec.se