Personal

Kundansvar

Christer Lebeck
VD
031-348 30 02
christer@qsec.se

Hannes Kaber
vVD
031-348 30 03
hannes@qsec.se

Thorbjörn Jonsson
Försäljningschef
031-348 30 11
thorbjorn@qsec.se

Andreas Johansson
Kundansvarig
031-348 30 12
andreas@qsec.se

Björn Nihlén
Kundansvarig
08-507 77 711
bjorn@qsec.se

Patrik Ardhall
Kundansvarig
08-507 77 714
patrik.a@qsec.se

Victor Lebeck
Kundansvarig
031-348 30 61
victor.l@qsec.se

Magnus Muhl
Qsec Optimera
031-348 30 20
magnus.m@qsec.se

Ekonomi

Annelie Svensson
Ekonomiansvarig
annelie@qsec.se

Jennie Helgesson
Ekonomiassistent
jennie.h@qsec.se

Projektansvarig

Joakim Ellerström
Projektansvarig
joakim@qsec.se

Konstruktion

Per Gustafsson
Konstruktionsansvarig
per.g@qsec.se

David Meyer

Konstruktör
david@qsec.se

Anders Alergård
Konstruktör
anders@qsec.se

Gong Chen
Konstruktör
gong@qsec.se

 

 

Montage Norr

Kristian Strömberg
Arbetsledare
08-507 77 771
kristian@qsec.se

Ahmed Kahwati
Montör

Sebastian Edqvist
Montör

 

Markus Lindberg-Baptiste
Montör

David Degerbrink
Montör

 

Thomas Sundberg
Montör

 

Montage Syd

Jonatan Bake
Driftchef
031-348 30 72
jonatan@qsec.se

Andreas Persson
Drifttekniker
andreas.p@qsec.se

Leon Lilja
Montör

Tobias Elisson
Montör

Simon Backelin
Montör

Magnus Radeborg
Projektledare Malmö
040-692 10 72
magnus@qsec.se

Anton Zetterqvist
Montör
      

Jasem Alsaleh
Montör

Scott Boxall
Montör

Mikael Trinderup
Montör

Erik Lundström
Arbetsledare
031-348 30 32
erik@qsec.se

Marcus Gran
Montör
     

Fredrik Dahlberg
Montör

TOP